The Next Step   Leave a comment

Well, I’m not going to make this long, but I wanted to say that I’ve finished rewriting my novel last month and am now hard at work with editing it. Things are going great with that and I’m also working on getting the plot for the sequel organized.

After rewriting my novel, I ended with a little over 104,000 words, slightly below my previous draft which was over 106,000. Now I’m at 105,864 words and climbing.

I’m very excited to finally be so close to the finish line, and hopefully, I’ll get my novel published early this year.

For those of you who are on the Underground, you can read pieces of my edited work on my writing thread, A Dark Wolf’s Haunt. For the rest of you, don’t despair. I will soon be posting the first chapter on here, so keep a sharp eye out.

Posted February 13, 2013 by J.M. Christian in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

Abba Father's Little Ruth

To love you more each day, my Abba Father

Milly Schmidt

The Cat's Write

Cedric Ramey

Art, Travel, Fashion, Lifestyle

The Critiquing Chemist

Literary Analysis derived from an Analytical Chemist

Photoshop Tutorials

Photoshop tutorials for beginners to experts. Learn tips and tricks on how to use Photoshop for photo editing, manipulations, designs, and more.

rachelligraphy

"HerlifewasSoulwinning"

A Glimpse Of My Heart

Her sweet literature will always be her voice

newart2000

3D Art and resources for beginners by a beginner

Jennifer Kibble

Author of the Phoenix Element series

Faith & Fantasy Alliance

The official blog of Realm Makers, the only symposium for people of faith who love speculative fiction

A Heart Redeemed

The Discourse of a Christian Writer

Venturing to Other Worlds

The Official Website of Angie Brashear

Christy Jackson Nicholas, Author and Artist

Art, jewelry, travel, writing, history!

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

If Mermaids Wore Suspenders

Imagining books and music in quirky and creative ways

Melchelle Designs

Covering Books Across the World

The New Authors Fellowship

For unpublished authors. By unpublished authors.

