Back again.   2 comments

I know its been awhile. Sorry for the huge delay in posting. Life has been busy (what’s new) and writing a book to get it published takes up a lot of time. I’ll leave a post later on my current progress so be sure to keep a look out for it. I’ve also been meaning to post a book review but again, time has been a factor. Still what is the sense in having a blog if you don’t post anything on it? Of course what is the sense of posting if no one comments on them? (Hint, hint.)
So anyway I’ll be visiting more often, especially with news about when to expect my book and even a few clues as to what’s inside so keep your eyes peeled.

Posted June 11, 2012 by J.M. Christian in Random Thoughts

2 responses to “Back again.

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I took the hint 😛 I can’t wait for your book to get published!

Leave a Reply

Photoshop Tutorials

Photoshop tutorials for beginners to experts. Learn tips and tricks on how to use Photoshop for photo editing, manipulations, designs, and more.

rachelligraphy

"HerlifewasSoulwinning"

A Glimpse Of My Heart

Welcome to my blogsite! I established this site to inspire others with my life's experiences. I want to share my insights about life. So, this is more of a personal blogsite and travels too. -WhinnlightDaBlogger

newart2000

3D Art and resources for beginners by a beginner

Jennifer Kibble

Author of the Phoenix Element series

Faith & Fantasy Alliance

The official blog of Realm Makers, the only symposium for people of faith who love speculative fiction

A Heart Redeemed

The Discourse of a Christian Writer

Venturing to Other Worlds

The Official Website of Angie Brashear

Christy Jackson Nicholas, Author and Artist

Art, jewelry, travel, writing, history!

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

If Mermaids Wore Suspenders

Imagining books and music in quirky and creative ways

Melchelle Designs

Covering Books Across the World

The New Authors Fellowship

For unpublished authors. By unpublished authors.

Tricia Mingerink

Faith, Action, & Adventure

So You Want to Write Christian Fantasy?

A site for and by Christian fantasy writers

The Paths of the Spirit

Create a path of Light with your Life

